Archive for the 'October' Category

All Saints Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 30th Oct, 2016

The Last Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 23rd Oct, 2016

The Twenty-First Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 16th Oct, 2016

The Twentieth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 9th Oct, 2016

The Feast of St. Francis of Assisi

Posted by: joseph on Monday, 3rd Oct, 2016

The Last Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 25th Oct, 2015

The Feast of St. Luke the Evangelist

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 18th Oct, 2015

The Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 11th Oct, 2015

The Feast of St. Francis of Assisi

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 4th Oct, 2015

The Last Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 26th Oct, 2014

AWSOM Powered