Archive for the 'November' Category

The Solemnity of Christ the King

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 26th Nov, 2017

The Second Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 19th Nov, 2017

The Third Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 12th Nov, 2017

All Saints’ Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 5th Nov, 2017

The First Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 27th Nov, 2016

Christ the King

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 20th Nov, 2016

The Second Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 13th Nov, 2016

The Third Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 6th Nov, 2016

The First Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 29th Nov, 2015

Christ the King

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 22nd Nov, 2015

AWSOM Powered