Archive for the 'June' Category

The Second Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 25th Jun, 2017

Corpus Christi Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 18th Jun, 2017

Trinity Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 11th Jun, 2017

Whit Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 4th Jun, 2017

The Third Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 12th Jun, 2016

The Second Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 5th Jun, 2016

The Fourth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 28th Jun, 2015

The Third Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 21st Jun, 2015

The Second Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 14th Jun, 2015

Corpus Christi Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 7th Jun, 2015

AWSOM Powered