Archive for the 'July' Category

The Seventh Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 30th Jul, 2017

The Sixth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 23rd Jul, 2017

The Fifth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 16th Jul, 2017

The Fourth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 9th Jul, 2017

The Patronal Feast of St. Thomas the Apostle

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 2nd Jul, 2017

The Tenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 31st Jul, 2016

The Ninth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 24th Jul, 2016

Oxford Movement Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 17th Jul, 2016

The Seventh Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 10th Jul, 2016

Patronal Feast of St. Thomas the Apostle

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 3rd Jul, 2016

AWSOM Powered