Archive for the 'August' Category

The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 27th Aug, 2017

The Tenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 20th Aug, 2017

The Dormition and Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 13th Aug, 2017

The Transfiguration

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 6th Aug, 2017

The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 28th Aug, 2016

The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 21st Aug, 2016

The Dormition and Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 14th Aug, 2016

The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 30th Aug, 2015

The Twelfth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 23rd Aug, 2015

The Dormition and Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 16th Aug, 2015

AWSOM Powered