Archive for the '2017' Category

The Third Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 12th Nov, 2017

All Saints’ Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 5th Nov, 2017

The Last Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 29th Oct, 2017

The Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 22nd Oct, 2017

The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 15th Oct, 2017

The Seventeenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 8th Oct, 2017

St. Francis of Assisi Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 1st Oct, 2017

The Fifteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 24th Sep, 2017

The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 17th Sep, 2017

The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 10th Sep, 2017

AWSOM Powered