Archive for the '2014' Category

The Holy Innocents

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 28th Dec, 2014

Christmas Day

Posted by: joseph on Thursday, 25th Dec, 2014

The Fourth Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 21st Dec, 2014

Gaudete Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 14th Dec, 2014

The Second Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 7th Dec, 2014

The First Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 30th Nov, 2014

Christ the King

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 23rd Nov, 2014

The Second Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 16th Nov, 2014

All Saints Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 2nd Nov, 2014

The Last Sunday After Trinity

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 26th Oct, 2014

AWSOM Powered