Archive for the '2012' Category

The First Sunday of Christmas

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 30th Dec, 2012

Complete Midnight Mass

Posted by: joseph on Monday, 24th Dec, 2012

The Fourth Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 23rd Dec, 2012

Gaudete Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 16th Dec, 2012

The Second Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 9th Dec, 2012

The First Sunday of Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 2nd Dec, 2012

The Solemnity of Christ the King

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 25th Nov, 2012

The Second Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 18th Nov, 2012

The Third Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 11th Nov, 2012

All Saints’ Festival Sunday

Posted by: joseph on Sunday, 4th Nov, 2012

AWSOM Powered