Archive for the '2007' Category

Advent IV

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 23rd Dec, 2007

III Sunday Before Advent

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 11th Nov, 2007

On Saints and Tzaddikeem

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 4th Nov, 2007

The Feast of Saints Simon & Jude

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 28th Oct, 2007

St. Francis of Assisi Festival Sunday

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 7th Oct, 2007

Trinity XVI (Proper 20/C)

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 23rd Sep, 2007

Trinity IX (Proper XIII)

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 5th Aug, 2007

Whit Sunday

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 27th May, 2007

The Seventh Sunday of Easter, the Sunday

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 20th May, 2007

The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 13th May, 2007

AWSOM Powered