Archive for the '2002' Category

Michaelmas

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 29th Sep, 2002

The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 8th Sep, 2002

The Second Sunday After Pentecost

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 2nd Jun, 2002

The Day Of Pentecost

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 19th May, 2002

The Sunday After Ascension Day

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 12th May, 2002

The Sixth Sunday Of Easter

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 5th May, 2002

The Fourth Sunday Of Easter

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 21st Apr, 2002

The Third Sunday Of Easter

Posted by: The Parish on Sunday, 14th Apr, 2002

Easter Vigil

Posted by: The Parish on Saturday, 30th Mar, 2002

Good Friday

Posted by: The Parish on Friday, 29th Mar, 2002

AWSOM Powered